Set onboard a 19th century slave ship, four men in capacity find themselves in a desperate struggle for freedom of the mind. Before the slave ship even reaches its destination their confinement causes values to clash and who they were seem more distant than ever.

Original production

Opening night: 
Original Cast:
Emmanuel Akintunde Lekan
Tyson Oba Kayode Joseph
Edd Muruako Villager
Tapiwa Madovi Warrior
Production Team:
Tian Glasgow Director
Rhiannon Clarke Designer
Ziggy Jacobs Lighting
Ben Charland Choreography
Hani Abbasi Musical Director