Original production

Opening night: 
Original Cast:
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith Jeremy Charles
John Boyega Sam
Aml Ameen Lavelle
Karl Collins Howard Jones
Sharon Duncan-Brewster Susan Sharon
Jaye Griffiths Jennifer Thompson
Ravinder Persaud Abhin Galeya
Amelia Lowdell Alice Charles
Cecilia Noble Sheila
Production Team:
Kwame  Kwei-Armah Director
Rosa Maggiora Designer
James Farncombe Lighting Designer
Sydney Florence Costume Designer
Tom Lishman Sound Designer


Title Year Publisher NT Library
Not Black and White: Category B; Seize the Day; Detaining Justice 2009 Methuen Drama No


Type Code
NT audio recording of Scene 5 BBPA/3/1/27

Union Catalogue

Link Series Reference Archive Info
Recording NVAP/09/16 V&A Theatre and Performance Collection